The Last Time I Saw You

From the author of The Last Mrs Parrish comes a thrilling, tense thriller that will send you on a roller coaster from start to finish!Secrets, lies, betrayal...and murder.Dr Kate...

The Last Mrs Parrish

Addictive, dark, thrilling and full of twists! You won’t want to miss this mesmerising debut from a fresh new voice in psychological suspense.Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris,...

The Last Mrs. Parrish: A Novel

THE NATIONAL BESTSELLER AND A REESE WITHERSPOON'S HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK“Will keep you up. In a ‘can’t put it down’ way. It’s ‘The Talented Mr. Ripley’ with...

A Outra Sra. Parrish

A fascinante história de uma mulher fria e manipuladora e um "casal de ouro" abastado, por uma incrível nova voz do suspense psicológico. A mber Patterson não aguenta mais....

The Wife Stalker

From the author of The Last Mrs Parrish comes an exciting new psycholgical thriller

The Last Time I Saw You A Novel

The internationally best-selling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish follows that success with an addictive novel filled with shocking twists about the aftermath of a brutal...

The Last Mrs. Parrish A Novel

The mesmerizing debut about a coolly manipulative woman and a wealthy "golden couple," from a stunning new voice in psychological suspense.Some women get everything. Some women...

The Stranger in the Mirror

The most enjoyable, twisty and addictive thriller of 2021!A woman with no memory…Addison should be happy; she’s about to marry a wonderful man. But something is wrong – she...

The Stranger in the Mirror A Novel

A diabolically twisty, psychologically unsettling novel about a woman with no recollection of her past from the authors of the Reese Witherspoon Book Club pick The Last Mrs....

The Wife Stalker A Novel

The bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish returns with a psychological thriller, filled with chilling serpentine twists, about a woman fighting to hold onto the only...