Killing the Music DI Declan Walsh Crime Thrillers Book 7

The seventh book in a series of procedural crime thrillers by #1 New York Times bestselling writer Jack Gatland, Killing The Music is perfect for fans of L.J Ross, Ian Rankin and...

With Two Souls Midwives in Ethiopia

In 2016, English midwife Indie joined the staff at Attat Hospital in south-western Ethiopia, where Atsede led the midwifery services. It was a meeting that would change their...

There's Been a Little Incident

A witty and warm debut novel from a young Irish writer. A story of family, grief, and the ways we come together when all seems lost.Molly Black has disappeared. She's been flighty...

Gracie Under Fire Women And War Book 1

Heartbreaking, war, conflict, love and misunderstanding.London 1937Gracie Thompson has a job, a loving family, a twin brother who drives her insane and a great friend. A chance...

Ticking Time Boss New York Billionaires Book 4

The golden angel who swooped in to save me from a nightmare first date turns out to be a billionaire vulture circling the company I work for.Carter Kingsley: My savior and...

Upside Down River, The: Hannah's Journey The Upside Down River, Book 2

Hannah has lost almost everything she ever loved, apart from one beautiful songbird. But the bird seems to be dying. So Hannah sets out on an incredible adventure to find the...

Light It Up Ash Book 3

Peter Ash is wearing an armoured vest, has a pistol strapped to his leg, a semi-automatic rifle by his side, and a large stash of drugs money behind him. It's hot, the static is...

Spies, Saboteurs and Secret Missions of World War II

What kind of courage does it take for an ordinary married couple to confront the Nazi regime of Hitler's vicious Third Reich?And why did two men betray their fellow secret agents...

Guilt

I know who you are...Laura Sharples has worked hard for every penny she's earned, and is now a successful businesswoman who runs a handful of designer fashion boutiques. But it...

Acts of Service

A provocative debut exploring sex and sexuality as a twentysomething New Yorker pursues a sexual freedom that follows no lines other than her own desire.If sex is a truth-teller,...

página 1 de 100