Vortex

The impossible was just the beginning. Now in their second year as superhuman government weapons-in-training at the Pentagonal Spire, Tom and his friends are midlevel cadets in...

Catalyst

S. J. Kincaid has created a fascinating dystopian world for Insignia, her futuristic science-fiction adventure series perfect for fans of Ender’s Game. Earth is in the...

Dorothy Must Die Stories Volume 2

A collection of three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series by Danielle Paige!Follow Dorothy’s iconic companions from the beloved...

Dorothy Must Die Stories, Volume 2 Heart of Tin, The Straw King, Ruler of Beasts

A collection of three prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Dorothy Must Die series by Danielle Paige!Follow Dorothy’s iconic companions from the beloved...

Summer Prince

A heart-stopping story of love, death, technology, and art set amid the tropics of a futuristic Brazil.The lush city of Palmares Tres shimmers with tech and tradition, with...

página 2 de 2