Hi everyone - welcome to jonbob music !!Monthly podcast bringing you the very best in prog/tech and houseI hope you enjoy your visit - if you do, tell your friends - if you don't, tell me !!All mixes created using Pioneer CDJ 2000NXS, DJM 900NXS and a little RMX 1000 for good measure ! I don't use any kind of DJ software such as Traktor & Virtual DJ to make my mixes - also nothing is pre-recorded, every mix you hear is live ! Just me, two decks and a mixer - the way it should be ! Jonbob Music is non profit - i don't own or claim ownership of any music/samples used in this podcast - i just do it because i love it !!!!!!


  • Vacation May 2013

    Vacation May 2013

    27/05/2013 Duración: 59min

    Hello again !! Ok, so, May 2013, a time when us Brits are thinking of sun filled skies, sandy beaches and ice cream ! This Deep Progressive mix is inspired by all those things and is perfect for those lazy sunny days, you know the ones - you have a few friends round, light the BBQ etc ! Well i hope you enjoy it and thanks again for your continuing support. This is May 2013 and this is Vacation ! Track list : 1. Intro. 2. Standing By My Side (Ormatie Mix) - Musetta. 3. Evision (Ilya Malyuev & Ormatie Remix) - Joni, Bakke. 4. Der Tanz Der Gluehuermchen (Kollektiv Turmstrasse 'Dirt Glow' Remix) - Dominik Eulberg. 5. Lucid Dreaming (Original) - Davi. 6. False Awakenings (Original) - Davi. 7. Moon River (Original) - Underset. 8. Far Away (Original) - Deep Fog. 9. The End (Original) - Underset. 10. Supreme Moment (Original) - Boral Kibil.

  • Sonoluminescence


    13/04/2013 Duración: 59min

    Hello - I'm Back !! Presenting Sonoluminescence. This has been a long time coming and for that a can only say i'm SORRY ! Mixed using Pioneer CDJ 2000NXS & Pioneer DJM 900NXS - No other software was used in the making of this mix, I don't use Traktor or Virtual DJ etc, Just me, Two decks and a mixer - the way it should be !!! I hope you enjoy it as much as i do making it ! More mixes coming soon ! So, this is April 2013 - This is Sonoluminescence !! Track List : 1 : The Universe - A Guy Called Gerald Feat. Jennifer Neal 2 : Care - Michael Mused 3 : Dust (Original Mix) - Pole Folder & CP 4 : My Island (Break Mix) - East Cafe 5 : 7.11 (Original Mix) Guy J & Sahar Z 6 : Mendoza (Lank Remix) Mariano Favre 7 : I Feel Better (Max Cooper Remix) - Hot Chip 8 : Twisted (Guy J Remix) - SMFM 9 : Ghalantomos (Mike Griego Remix) - Kassey Voorn 10 : Twelve Months (Hector Sawaik Remix) - Julian Rodriguez 11 : Trouble In The Redlight District (Original Mix) - Tomcraft & Jerome Isma-Ae 12 : Phaedra (Original Mix)

  • Triptonite - June 2011

    Triptonite - June 2011

    08/04/2013 Duración: 01h01min

    Re-Up from June 2011 for anyone who may have missed it - enjoy !!