J2o (just Our Opinion) Podcast

Sinopsis

The First Take of hip-hop! Podcast talkin hip hop music, from opinionated mouths of EZ & Chef Flyy. The Most Authentic opinions In The ATL about hip-hop music and the industry, and sometimes we Get Deeper Than Rap. From us to you for the world to hear. Don't be offended, it's #JUSTOUROPINION

Episodios

  • J2O Podcast Ep. 88 Its A CELEBRATION!!!

    J2O Podcast Ep. 88 Its A CELEBRATION!!!

    16/10/2020 Duración: 01h01min

    In this episode we are talking about the Presidential debates and current events. Then the misconceptions of being submissive in a relationship. The talk new music. So press play and listen to the only opinions that matter.

  • J2O Podcast Ep. 87 Are you Sober??

    J2O Podcast Ep. 87 Are you Sober??

    12/09/2020 Duración: 45min

    In this episode we talk New Music, New Verzuz, and New News.

  • J2O Podcast Ep. 86 Dear Internet

    J2O Podcast Ep. 86 Dear Internet

    03/09/2020 Duración: 56min

    in this episode we talk Verzuz , Politics, New music, and begin our discussion for greatest producers of all time

  • J2O Podcast Ep. 85 Wheres the change

    J2O Podcast Ep. 85 Where's the change

    17/08/2020 Duración: 45min

    In this episode the fellas talk politics, WAP, and the mysterious change shortage.

  •  J2O x Live from Da Porch :Sunday Brunch

    J2O x Live from Da Porch :Sunday Brunch

    08/07/2020 Duración: 02h01min

    In this Crossover event we cover it all from Changing the system or creating our own. We speak on education and funding problems and so much more!!!

  • J2O Podcast Ep. 83 Perceptions

    J2O Podcast Ep. 83 Perceptions

    22/06/2020 Duración: 58min

    We Getting straight to the point discussing perception and perspective in all thats going on in the world. Talk Dave Chappelle, J. Cole, and Lil Baby.

  • J2O Ep. 82 Im Tired

    J2O Ep. 82 Im Tired

    29/05/2020 Duración: 01h25min

    We are joined by friend of the show L.T. on this one. We talk about the GOAT of Verzuz battles and the other ones. Then we talk THEM Vs. US.

  • J2O Ep. 81 We Back No cap Recap

    J2O Ep. 81 We Back No cap Recap

    05/05/2020 Duración: 01h09min

    Back at you off Quarantine to recap the good the bad and everything else.

  • J2o ep. 80 2020 Vision

    J2o ep. 80 2020 Vision

    02/02/2020 Duración: 01h46min

    We back and we talking Grammy's the good the bad and the ugly. (33:00) Talking TV (42:14) Rocnation Brunch and we are joined by @21dsmitty (59:47) We talk Traveling and a few international misconceptions(1:12:38) We talk some new music and whats your into theme music (1:34:38) Now we get deeper than rap speak on one word you would use to describe your 2020 and why then give an important message to anyone in the contact with young men or you boys. Plus the importance of communication.

  • J2O Ep. 79 F#@% Yo Top 10

    J2O Ep. 79 F#@% Yo Top 10

    24/11/2019 Duración: 41min

    In this one were giving you the only top 10s that really matter and the highlights of this year in music

  • J2O Ep.78 The Delivery, The Message, and The Messenger

    J2O Ep.78 The Delivery, The Message, and The Messenger

    05/11/2019 Duración: 58min

    Wale Guapdad4000 Kash Doll Gucci Kanye Does the messenger effect the message

  • J2O Ep.77 Change of Power

    J2O Ep.77 Change of Power

    12/10/2019 Duración: 01h14min

    In this episode we back  talking Tyler Perry New Music and More

  • J2O Ep.76 Deeper Than Rap: We Need to Discuss this

    J2O Ep.76 Deeper Than Rap: We Need to Discuss this

    30/08/2019 Duración: 01h52min

    In this episode we are joined by @21dsmitty and @imoonwalkinyeezys (#TheCoolAssHoteps) . We discuss Are women intimidated by good men. We discuss White women are not voting against the white man but talk feminismand a lot more thats deeper than rap. Then talk OutKast changing the Trajectory Of Southern Rap and The Decline Of The Northern Rap Scene and it’s impact on listeners.  New Music: Rapsody Eve, Jeezy TM104 The Legend. Jidenna 85 to Africa, Obie Trice The Fifth, Snoh Aalegra  -Ugh those feelings

  • J2O Ep.75 Alignment

    J2O Ep.75 Alignment

    17/08/2019 Duración: 01h13min

    In this episode @GreatnessisEZ and @ChefFlyy are joined by @6and9. We getinto Jay-Z and RocNations new deal with the NFL. wheat we think it means and the backlash that followed the announcement. Talk about the Joe Budden and Nicki MInaj interviews. Get into her Beef with Rick Ross then talk Port of Miami 2. and a lot more

  • J2O Ep.74 You didnt even get a jersey

    J2O Ep.74 You didnt even get a jersey

    13/08/2019 Duración: 01h15min

    We cover a lot in this one. movies, all these damn list, new music,  and a lot more

  • J2O Ep.73 F!#$ Episode 72

    J2O Ep.73 F!#$ Episode 72

    03/08/2019 Duración: 01h18min

    IN this episode we get into the Citygirl/ HotGirl summer and what it represents. Breakdown all the new music that was released. And we cover a lot more so hold on its about to be a wild ride.

  • J2o Ep 71 Stranger Things

    J2o Ep 71 Stranger Things

    29/06/2019 Duración: 01h15min

    In this we give you all the projects you should at least played once so far this year. We also talk the "Black Godfather" and what he means to everything.  Discuss who we think the are the hardest working artist in the game currently and a lot more!!

  • J2O Ep.70 Finally!! New Music !!

    J2O Ep.70 Finally!! New Music !!

    09/06/2019 Duración: 01h01min

    In this episode we finally get to talk about new music. We talk about Summer Jam and where it stands now. Then we revisit artist run labels and which ones stand out. 

  • J2O Ep.69 Opinionated

    J2O Ep.69 Opinionated

    25/05/2019 Duración: 01h29min

    In this one we finally get to talk about some new music. Discuss the Wu-Tang Doc Of Mics and Men. Get into the final episode of Game of Thrones. The transition of monetizing you 15 sec of Social Media Fame. Also question how sensitive these New Generation are and more. 

  • J2O Deeper Than Rap Ep.68 Something in the Food

    J2O Deeper Than Rap Ep.68 Something in the Food

    18/05/2019 Duración: 01h20min

    On This episode We get deeper than rap and talk about male and female reproduction or the lack there of in the black community. We cover a plethora of things that can affect you from diet to Hair relaxer. Tune in w special guests Leslie @bleu_karlyle and Rodney @iymil4267 you don’t want to miss this...

página 1 de 5

Informações: