A light blend of worldly organic rhythmic soulful house


  • House Me 9

    House Me 9

    11/12/2010 Duración: 01h05min

    House Me 9 is here!!... Featuring tracks from DJ Man x, Kerri Chandler, Dennis Ferrer and Jerome Sydenham, Joey Negro and Sean McCabe Enjoy The Soulful Sounds!!!!

  • House Me 8

    House Me 8

    14/10/2010 Duración: 01h11min

    Catch me each and every Sunday from 1200 till 2pm GMT live on Tracklist for House Me 8 as follows 1. Kenny Bobien - Don't Be Afraid 2. Sean McCabe Main Vocal Mix - A Little More Love 3. Hippie Torrales featuring Rosie Gaines - Never Quite The Same (Neil Pierce Remix) 4. Julius Papp featuring Lisa Shaw - Way Back (DJ Smash Brooklyn Tech Vocal Mix) 5.Grant Nelson feat. Cathy Battistessa - Black Water (Vocal Mix) 6.Osunlade Pres. Nadirah Shakoor - Pride (Yoruba Soul Mix) 7.Kenny Dope - K-Warp (Deep Dub) 8.Lovebirds - My Man (Alright) 9. Maya Jane Coles - What They Say 10.Blak Kat Trio - Last man Standing 11. Richard Earnshaw feat. Erik Dillard and Roy Ayers - In Time (Groovefinder Vocal Dub) 12. Joey Negro presents Akabu - Searchin' (Motor City Drum Ensemble Mix) 13. Marc Evans - You Can't Hide From Yourself (MKTL Club Mix)

  • House Me 7

    House Me 7

    16/08/2010 Duración: 01h12min

    House Me 7 is here... A deep selection of soulful beats featuring new tracks from.. Quentin Harris, Culoe De Song, Sean McCabe, Rocco and Robert Owens Enjoy!!