Eman's Movie Reviews

Informações:

Sinopsis

Hate movie spoilers? Good! You'll get straight to the point, quick, and spoiler-free movie reviews to help you spend your time and money wisely on movies. I'll give you the Good, the Bad, the Reason, and the Rating about each movie.

Episodios

  • Jason Bourne Movie Review (SPOILER - FREE)

    Jason Bourne Movie Review (SPOILER - FREE)

    31/07/2016 Duración: 04min

    Check out this spoiler-free review of Jason Bourne by Eman's Movie Reviews. Matt Damon, as Jason Bourne, now remembers who he is, and he's out to uncover more hidden truths about his past. Hate movie spoilers? Get quick, spoiler-free movie reviews and money saving tips about movies before you watch. Official Site ► http://www.EmansMovieReviews.com Join my email list ► http://goo.gl/pHWcjU Twitter ► http://twitter.com/SpoilerDashFree Facebook ► http://facebook.com/EmansMovieReviews Instagram ► http://instagram.com/SpoilerDashFree

  • The Conjuring 2 Movie Review SPOILER - FREE

    The Conjuring 2 Movie Review SPOILER - FREE

    08/07/2016 Duración: 05min

    Watch this spoiler-free review of The Conjuring 2. Find out if it’s better or worse than the previous Conjuring film.This is the audio version of Eman’s video review. The full video can be seen on Eman’s YouTube page.

  • Now You See Me 2 Movie Review SPOILER - FREE

    Now You See Me 2 Movie Review SPOILER - FREE

    08/07/2016 Duración: 04min

    Check out this spoiler-free review of Now You See Me 2. Find out if it surpasses the previous Now You See Me. This is the audio version of Eman’s video review. The full video can be seen on Eman’s YouTube page.

  • X-men Apocalype SPOILER Review

    X-men Apocalype SPOILER Review

    30/05/2016 Duración: 11min

    X-Men Apocalypse spoiler review is finally here! Find out what was good and bad about this latest X-Men film with this spoiler-filled review. This is the audio version of Eman's video review. The full video can be seen on Eman's YouTube page.

  • Captain America:Civil War SPOILER Review

    Captain America:Civil War SPOILER Review

    18/05/2016 Duración: 13min

    SPOILER ALERT! This is the SPOILER filled review of Captain America: Civil War. What did I find wrong with this film that didn’t make it perfect? Does it deliver better than Captain America Winter Soldier? Do the Civil War trailers give away too much and ruin the film? I’ll be discussing Black Panther and Spiderman and many more characters and issues about Captain America Civil War.

  • X-Men Apocalypse SPOILER-FREE Review

    X-Men Apocalypse SPOILER-FREE Review

    18/05/2016 Duración: 08min

    X-Men Apocalypse spoiler-free review is finally here! Find out what was good, bad, and the reason why you should or shouldn't go see it. Which characters are you most excited to see in this film? Are you tired of the X-Men franchise or do you eagerly want to see more? Let me know in the comments down below. Please avoid any spoiler talk about X-Men Apocalypse. I'll be posting a Spoiler vid Thursday, May 26th after 9pm CST. We can definitely talk about all the things that were good or bad about X-Men Apocalypse. This is the audio version of E-Man's video review. To see the video version go to emansmoviereviews.com Make sure to subscribe to E-man's YouTube Page for all of his video reviews.

  • Captain America: Civil War Review

    Captain America: Civil War Review

    19/04/2016 Duración: 08min

    Check out this spoiler-free review of Captain America: Civil War. Does it deliver better than Captain America: Winter Soldier? Do the Civil War trailers give away too much and ruin the film? I'll be discussing Black Panther and Spider-Man and many more things about Captain America Civil War. For the video version of the review go to Eman's YouTube channel.

  • Barbershop 3 The Next Cut Movie Review

    Barbershop 3 The Next Cut Movie Review

    11/04/2016 Duración: 05min

    Barbershop 3: The Next Cut. Ice Cube is back with his crew except this time the shop has undergone a few changes. The neighborhood in Chicago is also making a turn for the worse, so Calvin will be forced to make some tough decisions. Check out this spoiler-free review of Barbershop 3 The Next Cut!

  • BatmanvSuperman Review - SPOILER FREE

    BatmanvSuperman Review - SPOILER FREE

    31/03/2016 Duración: 07min

    I've got a spoiler-free review of Batman V Superman just for you! I recommend seeing it sooner rather than later to avoid internet trolls that will ruin the MAJOR surprises in the movie. Please share it with your movie-loving friends.

  • Deadpool Movie Review (2016) (SPOILER - FREE)

    Deadpool Movie Review (2016) (SPOILER - FREE)

    21/03/2016 Duración: 05min

    Eman, friend of ETMF is back to share his thoughts on Deadpool. This is the audio version of his video review that can be found on Youtube. For more reviews and opinions from Eman go to his website and make sure to follow him on Twitter.