Sincast - Presented By Cinemasins
SinCast - Episode 107 - You're Late! Stupid Movie Clichés
- Autor: Vários
- Narrador: Vários
- Editor: Podcast
- Duración: 2:10:15
- Mas informaciones
Informações:
Sinopsis
Join SinCast for a wild episode, full of rants, news and a rundown of the worst movie clichés, including the "You're late" one, which makes NO freaking sense! Also, your questions are answered about unintentionally funny movies, films the guys hated/loved after sinning, and much, much more... all on a brand new SinCast!!! Join the conversation at our new Facebook Community Page! facebook.com/SinCastCinemaSins Also, join us every Monday for a new episode of SinCast, and keep in touch! Tweet us @cinemasins, comment on SoundCloud, (https://soundcloud.com/cinemasins) subscribe to the subreddit (https://www.reddit.com/r/CinemaSins/) and email us at cinemasinssincast@gmail.comAdvertising Inquiries: https://redcircle.com/brands