Optimize With Brian Johnson | More Wisdom In Less Time

Informações:

Sinopsis

OPTIMIZE with Brian Johnson features the best Big Ideas from the best optimal living books. More wisdom in less time to help you live your greatest life. (Learn more at optimize.me.)

Episodios

  • How to Change Your Life in Just 3-Minutes a Day

    21/03/2022 Duración: 24min

    This video on is a sneak peek of the welcome video you will see Day 1 as part of Heroic Basic training, which will be available on the app on April 9th.    Watch the video above (and read the invitation letter here: https://www.heroic.us/obh from our Founder and CEO Brian Johnson) to learn all about our new Heroic social training platform that’s all about helping YOU to be the best, most Heroic version of yourself so we can change the world together—one person at a time, starting with you and me and us TODAY.   To learn more about the Heroic social training platform built to change the world by helping you be the best, most Heroic version of yourself, and how to save 50% off Heroic (… FOREVER!) go: www.heroic.us     To learn more about how to join the movement as a Heroic investor go to: www.heroic.us/invest   And if you haven’t already, you can get a lifetime premium Optimize by Heroic membership for FREE (used to be $250) as a gift from Heroic: www.heroic.us/optimize   ---   Certain informati

  • Why Not Everyone Will Succeed in Becoming the Best Version of Themselves

    15/03/2022 Duración: 28min

    Are you showing up as the best, most Heroic version of yourself?   And if not, why not?    www.heroic.us  ← Go here to learn more about the Heroic social training platform built to change the world by helping you be the best, most Heroic version of yourself, and how to save 50% off Heroic… FOREVER!   To learn more about how to join the movement as a Heroic investor go to: www.heroic.us/invest   And if you haven’t already, you can get a lifetime premium Optimize by Heroic membership for FREE (used to be $250) as a gift from Heroic: www.heroic.us/optimize     ---   Certain information set forth in this message contains “forward-looking statements” under applicable securities laws(collectively referred to herein as forward-looking statements). Forward-looking statements can be identified by words such as “anticipate,” intend,” “goal,” “plan,” “believe,” “expect,” “strategy,” “future,” “likely,” “may,” “should,” “would,”“will” and similar references to future periods. Except for statements of historical fact, th

  • Who are your heroes? Meet the ones in Brian's office. (Part 1)

    06/02/2022 Duración: 23min

    Learn more about the Heroic social training platform built to change the world by helping you be the best, most Heroic version of yourself. www.heroic.us Learn more about how to join the movement as a Heroic investor: www.heroic.us/invest Get a lifetime premium Optimize Wisdom membership for FREE (used to be $250) as a gift from Heroic: www.optimize.me Note: Any time we mention our prospective next crowdfunding round, our attorneys tell us we should mention the following: Certain information set forth in this message contains “forward-looking statements” under applicable securities laws (collectively referred to herein as forward-looking statements). Forward-looking statements can be identified by words such as “anticipate,” intend,” “goal,” “plan,” “believe,” “expect,” “strategy,” “future,” “likely,” “may,” “should,” “would,” “will” and similar references to future periods. Except for statements of historical fact, the information contained herein constitutes forward-looking statements and includes, b

  • Heroic | Brian Johnson on the Hero's Journey and the Heroic Movement

    04/02/2022 Duración: 39min

    Learn more about the Heroic social training platform built to change the world by helping you be the best, most Heroic version of yourself. www.heroic.us Learn more about how to join the movement as a Heroic investor: www.heroic.us/invest Get a lifetime premium Optimize Wisdom membership for FREE (used to be $250) as a gift from Heroic: www.optimize.me Note: Any time we mention our prospective next crowdfunding round, our attorneys tell us we should mention the following: Certain information set forth in this message contains “forward-looking statements” under applicable securities laws (collectively referred to herein as forward-looking statements). Forward-looking statements can be identified by words such as “anticipate,” intend,” “goal,” “plan,” “believe,” “expect,” “strategy,” “future,” “likely,” “may,” “should,” “would,” “will” and similar references to future periods. Except for statements of historical fact, the information contained herein constitutes forward-looking statements and includes, b

  • Zach Bush, MD on connecting with our infinite potential

    27/12/2021 Duración: 34min

    In this Guest Faculty session for Optimize Coaches, Zach Bush MD and Optimize Head Coach Michael Balchan chat about connecting with our greatest potential, how to release ourselves from the fear that holds us back, and the practice of feeling life (vs just doing life).   To learn more about Zach Bush MD, visit zachbushmd.com.   And, are you ready to reach your full potential and close the gap between who you’re CAPABLE of being and who you’re ACTUALLY being?   The 300-Day Optimize Coach program is scientifically proven to help you be the best version of yourself.   In addition to our 7-module Mastery Series videos (which systematically walk through the most important facets for Optimizing your life), the program includes frequent Live Coaching sessions to help you actually move from Theory to Practice to Mastery.   Zach Bush is one of 60+ Luminaries who have shared their wisdom and ideas with our community in private live sessions just like this.    It's time to express the best version of yourself.   Check o

  • Want to make 2022 the greatest year of your life?

    22/12/2021 Duración: 18min

    Get your FREE Optimize Membership → https://optimize.me/ Sign up for Optimize Coach--a scientifically-proven program that's usually $1,000. It's now $300. Class VIII starts January 3rd. Save $700 AND bring a friend for free when you sign up TODAY. → https://optimize.me/coach

  • PNTV: Coming Alive by Phil Stutz and Barry Michels (#343​)

    08/11/2021 Duración: 13min

    I’m a HUGE fan of Phil and Barry's first book, The Tools. Coming Alive is kinda like The Tools Part 2. In this book, we get four new tools to go along with the original five tools. Big Ideas we explore include how to connect to our Life Force, defeat Part X (their name for that part of each of us that gets in the way), build our confidence and learn to see problems as gifts as we live a GREAT life.

  • PUBLIC SPEAKING! How to Optimize yours with more wisdom in less time

    03/11/2021 Duración: 22min

    Optimize your PUBLIC SPEAKING with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/public-speaking All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - Fail Fast, Fail Often by Ryan Babineaux and John Krumboltz: https://www.optimize.me/pn/how-to-talk-to-anyone-anytime-anywhere-larry-king - How to Develop Self-Confidence & Influence People by Public Speaking by Dale Carnegie: https://www.optimize.me/pn/how-to-develop-self-confidence-influence-people-by-public-speaking-dale-carnegie - The Upside of Stress by Kelly McGonigal: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-upside-of-stress-kelly-mcgonigal - The Charisma Myth by Olivia Fox Cabane: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-charisma-myth-olivia-fox-cabane - Presence by Amy Cuddy: https://www.optimize.me/pn/presence-amy-cuddy - To Sell Is Human by Daniel H. Pink: https://www.optimize.me/pn/to-sell-is-human-daniel-pink - Choke by Si

  • CREATIVITY! How to Optimize yours with more wisdom in less time

    02/11/2021 Duración: 22min

    Optimize your CREATIVITY with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/creativity All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - Creativity by Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi: https://www.optimize.me/pn/creativity-mihaly-csikszentmihalyi - The War of Art by Steven Pressfield: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-war-of-art-steven-pressfield - Do the Work by Steven Pressfield: https://www.optimize.me/pn/do-the-work-steven-pressfield - Turning Pro by Steven Pressfield: https://www.optimize.me/pn/turning-pro-steven-pressfield - The Artist’s Journey by Steven Pressfield: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-artists-journey-steven-pressfield - The Creative Habit by Twyla Tharp: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-creative-habit-twyla-tharp - Mastery by Robert Greene: https://www.optimize.me/pn/mastery-robert-greene - So Good They Can't Ignore You by Cal Newport: https://www.optimize.me/

  • BUDDHISM! How to Optimize your life with more Buddhist wisdom!

    01/11/2021 Duración: 17min

    Optimize your BUDDHIST wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/buddhism All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - The Dhammapada by Eknath Easwaran: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-dhammapada-eknath-easwaran - The Way of the Bodhisattva by Shantideva: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-way-of-the-bodhisattva-shantideva - The Undefeated Mind by Alex Lickerman, M.D.: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-undefeated-mind-alex-lickerman - Buddha’s Brain by Rick Hanson: https://www.optimize.me/pn/buddhas-brain-rick-hanson - Wherever You Go, There You Are by Jon Kabat-Zinn: https://www.optimize.me/pn/wherever-you-go-there-you-are-jon-kabat-zinn - Peace Is Every Step by Thich Nhat Hanh: https://www.optimize.me/pn/peace-is-every-step-thich-nhat-hanh - No Mud, No Lotus by Thich Nhat Hanh: https://www.optimize.me/pn/no-mud-no-lotus-thich-nhat-hanh - Silence by Thich Nhat Hanh:

  • WILLPOWER! How to Optimize yours with more wisdom in less time

    30/10/2021 Duración: 22min

    Optimize your WILLPOWER with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/willpower All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - Willpower by Roy Baumeister and John Tierney: https://www.optimize.me/pn/willpower-roy-baumeister-john-tierney - The Willpower Instinct by Kelly McGonigal: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-willpower-instinct-kelly-mcgonigal - The Marshmallow Test by Walter Mischel: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-marshmallow-test-walter-mischel - The Tools by Barry Michels and Phil Stutz: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-tools-barry-michels-phil-stutz - Coming Alive by Barry Michels and Phil Stutz: https://www.optimize.me/pn/coming-alive-barry-michels-phil-stutz - The 5 Second Rule by Mel Robbins: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-5-second-rule-mel-robbins - An Iron Will by Orison Swett Marden: https://www.optimize.me/pn/an-iron-will-orison-swett-marden -

  • PARENTING! How to Optimize yours with more wisdom in less time

    29/10/2021 Duración: 20min

    Optimize your PARENTING with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/parenting All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - Self-theories by Carol Dweck: https://www.optimize.me/pn/self-theories-carol-dweck - Grit by Angela Duckworth: https://www.optimize.me/pn/grit-angela-duckworth - The Path to Purpose by William Damon: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-path-to-purpose-william-damon - The World According to Mister Rogers by Fred Rogers: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-world-according-to-mister-rogers-fred-rogers - Many Ways to Say I Love You by Fred Rogers: https://www.optimize.me/pn/many-ways-to-say-i-love-you-fred-rogers - You are Special by Fred Rogers: https://www.optimize.me/pn/you-are-special-fred-rogers - Mindset by Carol Dweck: https://www.optimize.me/pn/mindset-carol-dweck - Parenting Champions by Lanny Bassham: https://www.optimize.me/pn/parentin

  • PROSPERITY! How to Optimize yours with more wisdom in less time

    27/10/2021 Duración: 24min

    Optimize your PROSPERITY with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/prosperity All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - Spiritual Economics by Eric Butterworth: https://www.optimize.me/pn/spiritual-economics-eric-butterwort - So Good They Can’t Ignore You by Cal Newport: https://www.optimize.me/pn/so-good-they-cant-ignore-you-cal-newport - Wealth Warrior by Steve Chandler: https://www.optimize.me/pn/wealth-warrior-steve-chandler - The Psychology of Hope by Charles Snyder: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-psychology-of-hope-charles-snyder - Eight Pillars of Prosperity by James Allen: https://www.optimize.me/pn/eight-pillars-of-prosperity-james-allen - The Science of Getting Rich by Wallace Wattles: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-science-of-getting-rich-wallace-wattles - Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill: https://www.optimize.me/pn/think-and-grow-rich-napoleon-hill - Principle

  • MEDITATION! How to Optimize yours with more wisdom in less time

    26/10/2021 Duración: 19min

    Optimize your MEDITATION with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/meditation All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - Conquest of Mind by Eknath Easwaran: https://www.optimize.me/pn/conquest-of-mind-eknath-easwaran - Why Meditate? by Matthieu Ricard: https://www.optimize.me/pn/why-meditate-matthieu-ricard - The Relaxation Response by Herbert Benson: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-relaxation-response-herbert-benson - The Relaxation Revolution by Herbert Benson: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-relaxation-revolution-herbert-benson - Wherever You Go, There You Are by Jon Kabat-Zinn: https://www.optimize.me/pn/wherever-you-go-there-you-are-jon-kabat-zinn - Mindsight by Dan Siegel: https://www.optimize.me/pn/mindsight-dan-siegel - The Miracle of Mindfulness by Thich Nhat Hanh: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-miracle-of-mindfulness-thich-nhat-hanh - The

  • BREATHING! How to Optimize yours with more wisdom in less time

    25/10/2021 Duración: 22min

    Optimize your BREATHING with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/breathing All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - The Oxygen Advantage by Patrick McKeown: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-oxygen-advantage-patrick-mckeown - Breath by James Nestor: https://www.optimize.me/pn/breath-james-nestor - True to Form by Eric Goodman: https://www.optimize.me/pn/true-to-form-eric-goodman - The Power of Your Breath by Anders Olsson: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-power-of-your-breath-anders-olsson - Breathe by Belisa Vranich: https://www.optimize.me/pn/breathe-belisa-vranich - Perfect Breathing by Al Lee and Don Campbell: https://www.optimize.me/pn/perfect-breathing-al-lee-don-campbell - The Healing Power of the Breath by Richard P. Brown and Patricia L. Gerbarg: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-healing-power-of-the-breath-richard-brown-patricia-gerbarg - Bre

  • ANCIENT WISDOM! How to Optimize yours with more wisdom in less time

    23/10/2021 Duración: 17min

    Optimize your ANCIENT WISDOM with more wisdom in less time: https://www.optimize.me/missions/ancient-wisdom All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - The Nicomachean Ethics by Aristotle: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-nicomachean-ethics-aristotle - Meditations by Marcus Aurelius: https://www.optimize.me/pn/meditations-marcus-aurelius - Discourses by Epictetus: https://www.optimize.me/pn/discourses-epictetus - On the Shortness of Life by Seneca: https://www.optimize.me/pn/on-the-shortness-of-life-seneca - The Bhagavad Gita by Krishna and Eknath Easwaran: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-bhagavad-gita-krishna-eknath-easwaran - The Dhammapada by Eknath Easwaran: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-dhammapada-eknath-easwaran - Rumi Daylight by Rumi: https://www.optimize.me/pn/rumi-daylight-rumi - The Analects of Confucius by Confucius: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-analects-of-con

  • POSITIVE PSYCHOLOGY! How to Optimize your life with more modern science!

    22/10/2021 Duración: 30min

    How to Optimize your life with Modern Science: https://www.optimize.me/missions/modern-science All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No ads. No strings attached. Just more wisdom in less time. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - Motivation and Personality by Abraham Maslow: https://www.optimize.me/pn/motivation-and-personality-abraham-maslow - Man’s Search For Meaning by Viktor Frankl: https://www.optimize.me/pn/mans-search-for-meaning-viktor-frankl - Flourish by Martin Seligman: https://www.optimize.me/pn/flourish-martin-seligman - Rethinking Positive Thinking by Gabriele Oettingen: https://www.optimize.me/pn/rethinking-positive-thinking-gabriele-oettingen - Grit by Angela Duckworth: https://www.optimize.me/pn/grit-angela-duckworth - The Joy of Movement by Kelly McGonigal: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-joy-of-movement-kelly-mcgonigal - What Doesn’t Kill Us by Stephen Jospeh, Ph.D: https://www.optimize.me/pn/what-doesnt-kill-us-stephen-joseph - Peak by Ande

  • STOICISM! How to Optimize yours with more wisdom in less time

    21/10/2021 Duración: 15min

    Optimize your Stoicism: https://www.optimize.me/missions/stoicism Get all the wisdom from the best Stoicism books out there— in less time (!) — with a collection of PhilosophersNotes distilling the Big Ideas and an Optimal Living 101 class highlighting the absolute best of the best. All 100% free. Forever. No credit card required. No strings attached. Period. → https://www.optimize.me/ You’ll learn the Big Ideas from: - The Daily Stoic by Ryan Holiday and Stephen Hanselman: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-daily-stoic-ryan-holiday-stephen-hanselman - Meditations by Marcus Aurelius: https://www.optimize.me/pn/meditations-marcus-aurelius - The Enchiridion by Epictetus: https://www.optimize.me/pn/the-enchiridion-epictetus - Discourses by Epictetus: https://www.optimize.me/pn/discourses-epictetus - Letters from a Stoic by Seneca: https://www.optimize.me/pn/letters-from-a-stoic-seneca - On the Shortness of Life by Seneca: https://www.optimize.me/pn/on-the-shortness-of-life-seneca - Musonius Rufus by Cynthia Arr

página 1 de 68