Sinopsis

Twice a month the Monkey Tail staff get together to discuss all the latest news from the video game world, games they've been playing, movies they've been watching and other fun geek topics.

Episodios

  • 154: I play scary games

    154: I play scary games

    17/11/2020 Duración: 01h39min

    Join Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Watch Dogs: Legion (https://www.ubisoft.com/en-gb/game/watch-dogs/legion) Assassins Creed: Vahala (https://www.ubisoft.com/en-gb/game/assassins-creed/valhalla) Last day of June (https://505games.com/games/last-day-of-june/) Visage (https://sadsquarestudio.com/pages/visage.html) Alien: Isolation (https://store.steampowered.com/agecheck/app/214490/) Mass Effect: Andromeda (https://www.ea.com/games/mass-effect)

  • 153: A Home Alone kinda of situation

    153: A Home Alone kinda of situation

    10/11/2020 Duración: 01h40min

    Join Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Watch Dogs: Legion (https://www.ubisoft.com/en-gb/game/watch-dogs/legion) Katana Zero (https://www.katanazero.com/) DwarfHeim (https://www.mergegames.com/dwarfheim) Forza Motorsport 7 (https://forzamotorsport.net/en-us/games/fm7) Trials Rising (https://www.ubisoft.com/en-gb/game/trials/rising) Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 & 2 (https://www.tonyhawkthegame.com/uk/en) KUNAI (https://store.steampowered.com/app/1001800/KUNAI/)

  • 152: You wasted your points im afraid!

    152: You wasted your points i'm afraid!

    30/10/2020 Duración: 01h08min

    Join Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 & 2 (https://www.tonyhawkthegame.com/uk/en) Forza Motorsport 7 (https://forzamotorsport.net/en-us/games/fm7) Wasteland 3 (https://www.inxile-entertainment.com/wasteland3) Night in the Woods (http://www.nightinthewoods.com/)

  • 151: I was in danger of falling into a coma

    151: I was in danger of falling into a coma

    14/10/2020 Duración: 01h23min

    Join Benn, Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 & 2 (https://www.tonyhawkthegame.com/uk/en) Spelunky 2 (https://www.blitworks.com/spelunky_2/) Ghost of Tsushima (https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/games/ghost-of-tsushima-ps4/) The Dark Pictures: Man of Medan (https://www.thedarkpictures.com/)

  • 150: My excitement balloon

    150: My excitement balloon

    22/09/2020 Duración: 01h19min

    Join Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Tell Me Why (https://www.tellmewhygame.com/) Dead Cells (https://dead-cells.com/) Bioshock (https://2k.com/en-US/game/bioshock-the-collection/) Halo: Combat Evolved Anniversary (https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/p/halo-combat-evolved-anniversary/9nwqmvsb63n4?activetab=pivot:overviewtab) Song of the Deep (https://insomniac.games/game/song-of-the-deep/)

  • 149: I dont even know if we have a podcast

    149: I don't even know if we have a podcast

    15/09/2020 Duración: 01h25min

    Join Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Rogue Legacy 2 (https://cellardoorgames.com/) Shadow of the Tomb Raider (https://tombraider.square-enix-games.com/en-us) Microsoft Flight Simulator (https://www.xbox.com/en-GB/games/microsoft-flight-simulator) Turok: Dinosaur Hunter (https://store.steampowered.com/app/405820/Turok/) Little Nightmares (https://en.bandainamcoent.eu/little-nightmares)

  • 148: I had terrible Wookiees

    148: I had terrible Wookiees

    24/08/2020 Duración: 01h33min

    Join Benn, Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order (https://www.ea.com/games/starwars/jedi-fallen-order) Metamorphosis (https://metamorphosisgame.com/) Green Hell (http://www.greenhell-game.com/) Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout (https://fallguys.com/) West of Dead (https://westofdead.com/) Erica (https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/games/erica-ps4/) Pyre (https://www.supergiantgames.com/games/pyre/) Dirt Rally (https://dirtgame.com/uk) Marvel Avengers (https://avengers.square-enix-games.com/)

  • 147: I need baby bumpers for racing

    147: I need baby bumpers for racing

    04/08/2020 Duración: 01h16min

    Join Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: GolfTopia (http://minmax-games.com/GolfTopia/index.php) Deliver Us The Moon (https://www.deliverusthemoon.com/) Carrion (https://www.devolverdigital.com/games/carrion)

  • 146: Luckily we were not that far into it

    146: Luckily we were not that far into it

    28/07/2020 Duración: 53min

    Join Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: DOOM Eternal (https://bethesda.net/en/game/doom) Hyper Scape (https://www.ubisoft.com/en-gb/game/hyper-scape) Worms Rumble (https://store.steampowered.com/app/1186040/Worms_Rumble/) Old School Musical (https://www.osmgame.com/) Valfaris (https://valfarisgame.com/) The Last of Us Part II (https://www.thelastofus.playstation.com/)

  • 145: To the zero people watching on Mixer

    145: To the zero people watching on Mixer

    07/07/2020 Duración: 01h19min

    Join Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: The Last of Us Part II (https://amzn.to/38fBa8g) DOOM Eternal (https://amzn.to/2ZD6E3W) Remnant: From the Ashes (https://amzn.to/3fizux6) Streets Of Rage 4 (https://amzn.to/2D8XR2b)

  • 144: The disk one looks like its pregnant

    144: The disk one looks like it's pregnant

    30/06/2020 Duración: 01h29min

    Join Benn, Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: The Last of Us Part II (https://amzn.to/38fBa8g) Disco Elysium (https://zaumstudio.com/) Star Wars: Republic Commando (https://amzn.to/3eNlJ9t) Star Wars: Dark Forces (https://store.steampowered.com/app/32400/STAR_WARS__Dark_Forces/) The Dark Pictures: Man of Medan (https://amzn.to/2VvBD0N) GTFO (https://gtfothegame.com/)

  • 143: Only flat earth vids get recorded in vans

    143: Only flat earth vids get recorded in vans

    11/06/2020 Duración: 01h18min

    Join Adam, Benn, Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Star Wars: Republic Commando (https://store.steampowered.com/app/6000/STAR_WARS_Republic_Commando/) Worms W.M.D (https://www.team17.com/games/worms-wmd/) Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection (https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/games/uncharted-the-nathan-drake-collection-ps4/) Someday You'll Return (https://store.steampowered.com/app/840370/Someday_Youll_Return/) Quantum League (https://store.steampowered.com/app/651150/Quantum_League/) Her Story (https://store.steampowered.com/app/368370/Her_Story/) Thumper (https://store.steampowered.com/app/356400/Thumper/) Iron Man VR (https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/marvels-iron-man-vr-ps4/)

  • 142: Good game for cats, bad game for human beings

    142: Good game for cats, bad game for human beings

    02/06/2020 Duración: 01h16min

    Join Adam, Benn, Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: DOOM Eternal (https://bethesda.net/game/doom) DiRT Rally 2.0 (https://dirtrally2.com/) A Plague Tale: Innocence (https://store.steampowered.com/app/752590/A_Plague_Tale_Innocence/) Shadow of the Colossus (https://www.playstation.com/en-us/games/shadow-of-the-colossus-ps4/) Dark Souls Remastered (https://store.steampowered.com/app/570940/DARK_SOULS_REMASTERED/) Concrete Genie (https://store.playstation.com/en-gb/product/EP9000-CUSA11875_00-CONCRETEGENIE000) Sparkle 2 (https://store.steampowered.com/app/370550/Sparkle_2/) Dreams (https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/games/dreams-ps4/) Kona VR (https://store.steampowered.com/app/886280/Kona_VR/)

  • 141: Area 1 to Area B

    141: Area 1 to Area B

    13/05/2020 Duración: 01h15min

    Join Adam, Benn, Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Streets of Rage 4 (https://www.streets4rage.com/) Gears Tactics (https://www.xbox.com/en-GB/games/gears-tactics) The Long Dark (https://www.thelongdark.com/) Final Fantasy VII Remake (https://ffvii-remake.square-enix-games.com/en-gb) Yakuza Kiwami (https://yakuza.sega.com/kiwami/) PAC-MAN Championship Edition 2 (https://store.steampowered.com/app/441380/PACMAN_CHAMPIONSHIP_EDITION_2/) VALORANT (https://beta.playvalorant.com/en-gb/)

  • 140: I had a PC that could not run Crysis

    140: I had a PC that could not run Crysis

    28/04/2020 Duración: 01h13min

    Join Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Minecraft RTX (https://www.minecraft.net/en-us/) GRIS (https://store.steampowered.com/app/683320/GRIS/) Pikuniku (https://store.steampowered.com/app/572890/Pikuniku/) State of Decay 2 (https://www.stateofdecay.com/) Yooka layee (https://www.playtonicgames.com/games/yooka-laylee/)

  • 139: Half-Life: Alyx Spoilercast

    139: Half-Life: Alyx Spoilercast

    19/04/2020 Duración: 01h15min

    Join Bruno, Marius and special guest Dennis as they dive deep into all the dimensions to discuss all aspects of Half-Life: Alyx in this special spoiler filled podcast. Story spoilers from the very start, consider yourselves warned! Special Guest: Dennis.

  • 138: My mic enjoys pillow talk

    138: My mic enjoys pillow talk

    16/04/2020 Duración: 01h14min

    Join Adam, Benn, Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Half-Life: Alyx (https://store.steampowered.com/app/546560/HalfLife_Alyx/) Assassin's Creed Odyssey (https://assassinscreed.ubisoft.com/game/en-gb/home) Ori and the Will of the Wisps (https://www.orithegame.com/) Batman: Return To Arkham (https://www.microsoft.com/en-gb/p/batman-return-to-arkham/brw49cbs558d?activetab=pivot:overviewtab) Rage 2 (https://bethesda.net/en/game/rage2) Human: Fall Flat (http://amzn.to/2E1Qg1G) Final Fantasy VII Remake (https://ffvii-remake.square-enix-games.com/en-us) Diablo III (https://eu.diablo3.com/en/) Chuchel (https://amanita-design.net/games/chuchel.html) Just Cause 4 (https://justcause.square-enix-games.com/en-us) Resident Evil 2 (http://www.residentevil2.com/)

  • 137: Social distancing

    137: Social distancing

    01/04/2020 Duración: 01h07min

    Join Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Black Mesa (https://www.crowbarcollective.com/games/black-mesa) Half-Life: Alyx (https://store.steampowered.com/app/546560/HalfLife_Alyx/) Ori and the Will of the Wisps (https://www.orithegame.com/) Titanfall 2 (https://amzn.to/2uFZQE8) Resident Evil 3 (https://www.greenmangaming.com/games/resident-evil-3-pc/?tap_a=50262-8d2b33&tap_s=816726-d225f9) Predator: Hunting Grounds (https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/predator-hunting-grounds/home)

  • 136: Mechanical cog situation

    136: Mechanical cog situation

    17/03/2020 Duración: 01h09min

    Join Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Shenmue 3 (https://shenmue3.deepsilver.com/us.html) Dying Light (https://dyinglightgame.com/dyinglight/) Dreams (https://www.playstation.com/en-gb/games/dreams-ps4/) Final Fantasy VII Remake (https://ffvii-remake.square-enix-games.com/en-us) Ori and the Will of the Wisps (https://www.orithegame.com/)

  • 135: Take back control

    135: Take back control

    26/02/2020 Duración: 01h08min

    Join Bruno and Marius on another edition of the Monkey Tail Podcast. On this episode we talk about the games we've been playing the past couple of weeks and they are: Black Mesa (https://www.crowbarcollective.com/games/black-mesa) Shadow of the Tomb Raider (https://tombraider.square-enix-games.com/en-us) Batman: Arkham Knight (https://rocksteadyltd.com/#arkham-knight) Shenmue 3 (https://shenmue3.deepsilver.com/us.html) Journey to the Savage Planet (https://savageplanetgame.com/) Receiver (https://store.steampowered.com/app/234190/Receiver/) FAR: Lone Sails (https://www.far-game.com/) Hob (http://runicgames.com/hob/)

página 1 de 8

Informações: