Seven H.P. Lovecraft Stories by LOVECRAFT, H. P.



Howard Phillips Lovecraft, better known as H.P. Lovecraft, was an American author of horror, fantasy, poetry and science fiction, especially the subgenre known as weird fiction and many feel he is the acknowledged master of creepy, weird and unsettling stories. These are seven stories by Lovecraft that literally span his career; some being written when he was barely a teenager and one (The Shunned House) only published after he had died. Each story is unique and strange in its own way but all of them come from the same mind that gave us the Cult of Cthulhu and other wonderful tales that generations now have enjoyed for their strangeness that resonates with our own inner fears. Some of these stories explore the depths of the human mind others the depths of human degradation and creepiness. I wont ruin the suspense by telling you which is which. Enjoy. Note that each story has a source E-link to the text for that story. (Summary by phil chenevert)


  • The Tomb

    The Tomb

    16/09/2016 Duración: 29min
  • Dagon


    16/09/2016 Duración: 16min
  • The Shunned House

    The Shunned House

    16/09/2016 Duración: 01h14min
  • The Alchemist

    The Alchemist

    16/09/2016 Duración: 27min
  • Nyarlathotep


    16/09/2016 Duración: 09min
  • The White Ship

    The White Ship

    16/09/2016 Duración: 18min
  • The Beast in the Cave

    The Beast in the Cave

    16/09/2016 Duración: 18min