Trance Africa



Trance Africa was launched in 2009 as a Facebook group for promoters, fans and artists of the genre to post their events, discuss and share their passion for the style. In 2011 James Damian launched the Trance Africa Radioshow.


  • Trance Africa Episode 15

    Trance Africa Episode 15


    Iain Wylder, James Damian & DJ Speedy recorded live at Truth NYE 2011.

  • Trance Africa Episode 14

    Trance Africa Episode 14


    :: EPISODE 14 :: :: SUNSET: James Damian & Iain Wylder Dreas Vs Alex Robert - Lumi Boom Jinx feat. Justine Suissa - Phoenix From The Flames (Club Mix) Joseph Areas - For An Instant Polonski - Hover Over Oakenfold feat. Tamra - Sleep (Marcus Schossow Mix) Activa feat. Cat Martin - My Way Out (Album Version) DNS Project - Exclusive (Bigroom mix) Armin Van Buuren, DJ Shah - Going Wrong Andrew Rayel - 550 Arnej feat. Sally Saifi - Free Of You (8 Wonders Mix) :: MIDNIGHT: Pierre Pienaar Fabio XB presents Trance Gate - Luminary (Fabio XB & Yves de Lacroix Crescendo Rework) Armin van Buuren - Mirage (Dennis Sheperd Remix) Tritonal feat Christina Soto - Still with Me (Club Mix) Oliver Smith - Symetry (7 Skies Remix) Lange vs Gareth Emery - This Is New York (Heatbeat Remix) Re:locate vs Robert Nickson - Resource OneUp - Vyatka At Night (Pierre Pienaar Remix) Jorn van Deynhoven - Spotlight Audioscape - What Now? (P.H.A.T.T. Remix) Ferry Corsten vs Armin van Buuren - Brute Fafaq - 21st Century Orjan Nilsen - Vi

  • Trance Africa Episode 12

    Trance Africa Episode 12


    :: SUNSET: James Damian Ernesto vs Bastion -Shiny Appy People (Intro Mix) Shogun - Space Odyssey (Original Mix) Vincent de Jager ft Emma Lock - Dive (Dirkie Coetzee Remix) Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Markus Schulz Remix) Dave Schiemann - Insider (Wezz Devall Remilf) Andy Moor ft. Sue Mclaren - Fight The Fire (Norin & Rad Remix) David Forbes - Yasai (Alan Nimmo Remix) Above Beyond Ft. Richard Bedford - Sun Moon (Bart Claessen Lost Dub) Jon O'Bir - Music Database Squarz Kamel - No Fear (Locco Lovers Remix) :: MIDNIGHT: Judge Jules Tracklisting Unavailable.

  • Trance Africa Episode 11

    Trance Africa Episode 11


    :: SUNRISE: DJ Speedy: David Guetta- Without you (Armin van buuren rmix) Vengeance- Stasis Myon & Shane 54 Futuristic Mark sherry- Songless (mark sheery’s outburst mix) Ummet ozcan- reboot Sander Van Doorn Love is darkness (umet Ozcan remix) :: SUNSET: Solarstone Solarstone & Orkdiea - Zeitgeist (Dennis Sheperd Remix) Tilt - No Other Day (Sergey Tkachev Remix) Federation - Something To Dream About Matvey Emerson - Dark Water (Andy Power Remix) Limp Bizkit - Drown (Solarstone Phuture Mix) BT ft. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Million Stars (Myon & Shane Mix) Tilt - I Dream (Nick Rowland Remix) Majera - Escapade :: MIDNIGHT: Giuseppe Ottaviani Blinders and Total Sound - Minoga Hazem Beltagui and Allan V. - The Day After Lee Haslam-Crash, Bang, Wallop!-Reaky Remix Paul Webster Feat. Angelic Amanda - Forever Today (Tom Colontonio Remix) W&W and Mark Sixma - Twist (Heatbeat remix) Flash Brothers Pres. Tolerance - Siberdia (Gary Maguire Remix) Andre Visior Moonraker (Daniel Kandi Bangin Mix) Betsie Larkin and Giuseppe Ottavi

  • Trance Africa Episode 10

    Trance Africa Episode 10


    :: SUNRISE: DJ Speedy: Liveset :: SUNSET: Iain Wylder Liveset :: MIDNIGHT: James Damian Liveset

página 2 de 2