St. Andrews Sermons, Notes And News

Sinopsis

Sermons from St. Andrews presbyterian church, Whitby Ontario Canada

Episodios

  • Honest Thomas

    Honest Thomas

    08/04/2008 Duración: 16min

    Sermon of Sunday April 06, 2008. John 20:19-29

  • An Aha Moment

    An Aha Moment

    01/04/2008 Duración: 23min

    Sermon of Sunday March 30, 2008. Luke 24:13-35

  • The Message of the Cross

    The Message of the Cross

    25/03/2008 Duración: 17min

    Sermon of Sunday March 21, 2008. Matthew 27:27-54

  • Believe and See

    Believe and See

    25/03/2008 Duración: 19min

    Sermon of Sunday March 23, 2008. John 20:1-9

  • Welcome Jesus

    Welcome Jesus

    18/03/2008 Duración: 25min

    Sermon of Sunday March 16, 2008. Psalm 115:15-29 Luke 19:28-48

  • How to Pray : (V) Your Will Be Done

    How to Pray : (V) Your Will Be Done

    11/03/2008 Duración: 23min

    Sermon of Sunday March 09, 2008. Matthew 26:36-46

  • How to Pray : (IV) Our Daily Bread

    How to Pray : (IV) Our Daily Bread

    04/03/2008 Duración: 12min

    Sermon of Sunday March 02, 2008. Matthew 13:13-21

  • How to Pray : (II) The Name to Hallow

    How to Pray : (II) The Name to Hallow

    26/02/2008 Duración: 20min

    Sermon of Sunday February 17, 2008. Philippians 2:1-11

  • How to Pray : (III) Your Kingdom Come!

    How to Pray : (III) Your Kingdom Come!

    26/02/2008 Duración: 17min

    Sermon of Sunday February 24, 2008. Matthew 13:24-34

  • How should we pray: (I) Our Father who art in heaven

    How should we pray: (I) Our Father who art in heaven

    25/02/2008 Duración: 18min

    Sermon of Sunday February 10, 2008. Matthew 6:1-15

  • Sermon - Mountain top experience

    Sermon - "Mountain top experience"

    03/02/2008

    Sermon of Sunday February 3, 2008. 2 Peter 1:16-21 Matthew 17:1-9

  • Sermon - A new calling

    Sermon - "A new calling"

    27/01/2008

    Sermon of Sunday January 27, 2008. Psalm 27:1-9 Matthew 4:12-23

  • Sermon - Bearing Witness to Jesus

    Sermon - "Bearing Witness to Jesus"

    20/01/2008

    Sermon of Sunday January 20, 2008. Psalm 40:1-11 John 1:35-42

  • Sermon - I want to love you- God

    Sermon - "I want to love you- God"

    13/01/2008

    Sermon of Sunday January 13, 2008. Isaiah 41:1-9 Matthew 3:13-17

  • Sermon - Gold, Frankincense and Mud

    Sermon - "Gold, Frankincense and Mud"

    06/01/2008

    Sermon of Sunday January 6, 2008. Psalm 72:1-7, 10-14 Isaiah 60:1-6 Matthew 2:1-12

  • Sermon - Is Jesus Dangerous

    Sermon - "Is Jesus Dangerous"

    30/12/2007

    Sermon of Sunday December 30, 2007. Psalm 148:1-14 Isaiah 63:7-9 Matthew 2:13-23

  • Sermon - God is with us

    Sermon - "God is with us"

    23/12/2007

    Sermon of Sunday December 23, 2007,

  • Service - Traditional Service for December 16, 2007

    Service - "Traditional Service for December 16, 2007"

    16/12/2007

    Service of Sunday December 16, 2007,

  • Sermon - For Health and Strength and Daily Food

    Sermon - "For Health and Strength and Daily Food"

    07/10/2007

    Sermon of Sunday October 7, 2007, Titled, "For Health and Strength and Daily Food" Scripture reference: Luke 9: 10-17 Be sure to listen to the mp3.

  • Sermon - Love The Lord By Loving and Helping Others (Dr. Don Warne)

    Sermon - "Love The Lord By Loving and Helping Others (Dr. Don Warne)"

    23/09/2007

    Sermon of Sunday September 23, 2007, Titled, "Love The Lord By Loving and Helping Others (Dr. Don Warne)" Scripture reference: Micah 6: 6-8 and Luke 10: 25-37 Be sure to listen to the mp3.

página 1 de 3

Informações: