Summit Pacific College Podcast

Sinopsis

Summit Chapel if youre a young adult, college or university student and are living in the Abbotsford area. Come and pursue Him with us on Wednesday nights at Summit...

Episodios

  • Wednesday March 14 2018 Gavin Brisco

    11/04/2018 Duración: 50min
  • Monday March 12 2018 Josh Reynolds

    11/04/2018 Duración: 29min
  • Monday March 5 2018 Rev David Wells

    11/04/2018 Duración: 53min
  • Thursday February 15 2018 Nicole Kragt

    11/04/2018 Duración: 19min
  • Wednesday February 14 2018 Gavin Brisco

    11/04/2018 Duración: 51min
  • Thursday February 8 2018 Sam Mendoza

    11/04/2018 Duración: 24min
  • Wednesday February 7 2018 Kim Quigley

    11/04/2018 Duración: 48min
  • Monday February 5 2018 Len DenBraber

    11/04/2018 Duración: 37min
  • Spiritual Emphasis Days Thursday February 1 2018 AM - Mike Bidell

    07/02/2018 Duración: 01h11min
  • Spiritual Emphasis Days Wednesday January 31 2018 PM - Mike Bidell

    07/02/2018 Duración: 58min
  • Spiritual Emphasis Days Wednesday January 31 2018 AM - Mike Bidell

    07/02/2018 Duración: 57min
  • Spiritual Emphasis Days Tuesday January 30 2018 AM - Mike Bidell

    07/02/2018 Duración: 55min
  • Wednesday January 17 2018 Kim Quigley

    06/02/2018 Duración: 59min
  • Monday January 15 2018 Dr Dave Demchuk

    06/02/2018 Duración: 33min
  • Thursday January 11 2018 Jake Miller

    06/02/2018 Duración: 30min
  • Wednesday January10 2018 Gavin Brisco

    06/02/2018 Duración: 48min
  • Advent Service Monday December 4 2017 Luke Knight

    07/01/2018 Duración: 30min
  • Monday November 27 2017 Jase Lavigne

    07/01/2018 Duración: 30min
  • Wednesday November 22 2017 Gavin Brisco

    07/01/2018 Duración: 43min
  • Monday November 20 2017 - Fred Fulford

    27/11/2017 Duración: 27min
página 1 de 4

Informações: