Shaw Sega: 100% Flesh Podcast


DROPTISE // HEAR THE UNHEARD Premiere your latest remix with us: | Support:


  • Episode #004 (GuestMix by Trademark)

    Episode #004 (GuestMix by Trademark)

    07/07/2016 Duración: 54min

    Tracklist: 1.Alan Walker vs Coldplay - Hymn For The Weekend [Remix] 2.Twenty One Pilots - Ride (Jaydon Lewis Remix) 3.Inside Out (Joe Mason Remix) (Feat. Charlee) 4.The Chainsmokers - Dont Let Me Down (Galactic Marvl Remix) 5.Zayn - She (Ashton Love Remix) 6.3 Doors Down - Here Without You (Klangspieler Remix) 7.Years & Years- Desire (Francisco Lozano Remix) 8.Justin Timberlake - Cant Stop The Feeling (Loud Luxury VIP Remix) Guest Mix: Trademark tracklisting: 1. “Inside Out (Feat. Charlee) [KLYMVX Remix]” The Chainsmokers 2. “False Alarm (Feat. Becky Hill) [Original Mix]” Matoma 3. “Looking for You (Feat. Negin Djafari)” Wolfgang Gartner 4. “Can't Fight It (Original Mix)” Quintino & Cheat Codes 5. “Me Minus You (CID Remix)” Jerome Price 6. “Summer Nights (Feat. John Legend) [Extended Mix]” Tiesto 7. “Close (Feat. Molly Ann) [Original Mix]” IZECOLD 8. “U Sure Do (Club Mix)” Jolyon Petch 9. “Born Ready (Feat. Hope Murphy) [Halogen Remix]” Disco Fries 10. “Daylight (With You) [Extended Mix]” Yves V, Dimitri Van

  • Episode #003 (Guest Mix by DJ Nutrus)

    Episode #003 (Guest Mix by DJ Nutrus)

    02/07/2016 Duración: 59min

    Tracklist: Nathan Sykes - Over And Over Again (Monoplan Remix) Marshmello - Alone (MRVLZ Remix) Total Ape - Love You Better Sam Bruno - Search Party (JayKode Remix) Coldplay - Yellow (FKYA & Khost Remix) Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna - This Is What You Came For (Kiso ft. Jillea Remix) RELTA - Sick of Love (Ft. Jojo Danielle) Madwell - Himalaya VINAI Feat. Anjulie - Into The Fire Le Malls - One Dance (Feat. Conor Maynard)[Drake Cover] Guest Mix by: DJ Nutrus

  • Episode #002

    Episode #002

    30/06/2016 Duración: 20min

    Seeb is the new thing now! the popular tracks remixed this week! Shazam for more info. support me on

  • Episode #001

    Episode #001

    30/06/2016 Duración: 37min

    Tracklist: Halsey - Colors (Sam Feldt Mix) MNEK - At Night (I Think About You)(Steve Smart Remix) Lukas Graham - 7 Years (Abstrakt Remix) The Chainsmokers - Inside Out (Levianth & Killercats) Meghan Trainor - NO (Bloody Boy Remix) Mary & Willy - Millionaire (SA x Jean Juan Remix) Sia ft. Sean Paul - Cheap Thrills (Scanna Remix) Alan Walker - Sing Me To Sleep (Stephen Murphy Remix) Paul Oakenfold x BRKLYN x Amba Shepherd - U Are Brandon Reeve vs Justice - We Are Your Metallica (Debris Mash) Tom Fall vs Morgan Page & Brooks - iROK Tomorrow (Debris Mash) Alan Walker vs Our Psych - Faded Misae (Debris Mash) Bassjackers & Crossnaders vs Jordi Rivera & Sonny Bass - SPCMN Fairytales (Debris Mash) Justin Bieber vs Clarx - Where Stretch Ü Now (Debris Mash) KSHMR vs Alisky - Dhoom Zone (Debris Mash) Linkin Park vs Curbi - What I've Done 51 (Debris Mash) Tove Lo vs Dazers - Talking Daze (Debris Mash)