Sinopsis

Super Soul Fried Disco is a radio show mixed live by Mark Pharoah and monthly guests in the US on D3EP Radio Network every other Thursday evening from 7pm-9pm PST/ 10pm-12am EST/3am-5am GMT. The show began in the fall of 2014 and you can listen to the live stream on Tuesday nights or check our archived shows.If you would like to send SSFD a demo and promote your music on the show please use the email below.Email: mark@ssfdradio.com

Episodios

  • Super Soul Fried Disco on 90.3 FM Freeform Radio Portland SSFD#04 07/21/16

    Super Soul Fried Disco on 90.3 FM Freeform Radio Portland SSFD#04 07/21/16

    22/07/2016 Duración: 02h48s

    Show 4 of the Super Soul Fried Disco on Portland's Freeform Radio 90.3 FM on 07/21/16

  • Super Soul Fried Disco on 90.3 FM Freeform Radio Portland SSFD#02 07/13/16

    Super Soul Fried Disco on 90.3 FM Freeform Radio Portland SSFD#02 07/13/16

    13/07/2016 Duración: 02h05s

    Super Soul Fried Disco on Portlands Freeform radio 90.3 FM on 17/13/16

  • Super Soul Fried Disco on 90.3 FM Freeform Radio Portland SSFD#01 06/25/16

    Super Soul Fried Disco on 90.3 FM Freeform Radio Portland SSFD#01 06/25/16

    27/06/2016 Duración: 02h00s

    The Super Soul Fried Disco show debut on Portland's Freeform Radio station 90.3 FM on Saturday 24th June. Guest mix from Emma Champion, London UK starts at 1hr 10m 50s (I did introduce her but due to my sleep deprived state i must have forgotten to press the mic button). ;) Enjoy and share x

Informações: