Crossworld - Zodiac Collection

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


Heroes from the Multiverse travel from the North the South Pole of the Earth, from the deep sea to the top of the mysterious mountains.

They don't kill evil. They destroy generations of them.

The Zodiac Collection brings together 4 novellas and 2 novels introducing the incredible journeys our supernatural heroes go through to safeguard humankind.

Books included in this collection:

1. Ash of Scorpio 2. Virgo 3. Pisces 4. Libra 5. Light of Demon 6. Spell Breaker (old title: Negotiate Death - White Curse)

More information can be found at


página 1 de 9