The Stranger in Our Bed

*Samantha Lee Howe’s scintillating new spy series The House of Killers is out March 26th! Preorder today!*The USA TODAY bestseller!*Inspired by a true story & soon to be a major...

The Secret Cove in Croatia (Romantic Escapes, Book 5)

Sail away to beautiful Croatia for summer sun, sparkling turquoise seas and a will-they-won’t-they romance you won’t be able to put down!When no-nonsense, down-to-earth Maddie...

The Corrections

A panoramic vision of America at the beginning of the 21st century, seen through the turbulent lives of the Lambert family. At once a moving family drama and a dissection of...

Should We Stay or Should We Go

‘The Cassandra of American letters’ New York Times‘Shriver said that her favourite novels are those that pack both an intellectual and emotional punch. With Should We Stay...

The Witness (Olivia Sinclair series, Book 2)

‘So gripping… I loved the thrill and the ending was superb.’ NetGalley Reviewer, 5 StarsFrom the USA Today bestselling author, comes the second explosive thriller about...

Wasps’ Nest: A Hercule Poirot Short Story

A classic Agatha Christie short story, available individually for the first time on audio.In one of the few Poirot short stories without Captain Hastings, the Belgian detective...

Macbeth and Hamlet (Michael Morpurgo’s Tales from Shakespeare)

Sir Michael Morpurgo retells two of Shakespeare’s best-loved plays, Macbeth and Hamlet, in this stunning audio collection in association with the RSC, featuring readings by...

Old Enough to Know Better

It’s never too late to have fun in this heartwarming and hilarious new novel for fans of Judy Leigh’s Five French Hens and The Old Girls’ Network!‘So real, wise and...

Llama on a Mission

Anarchically silly fun!' – GuardianFive stars: 'I adored this book! […] Funny and meaningful, a delight from start to finish.' – Netgalley ReviewerLevi is brilliant fun and...

The Invitation

Thirteen guests. One killer. No escape.On an island on the coast of Cornwall, cut off from the mainland by the tides for most of the day, thirteen old friends meet at Tregowan...

página 1 de 100