Strawberry Field Girls At War

A brand new wartime saga, perfect for fans of Rosie Goodwin and Val WoodSummer, 1916 Despite the misery of war in the air, some things in the small hamlet of Strawbridge remain...

The Spanish Love Deception: Tiktok Made Me Buy It! The Goodreads Choice Awards Debut Of The Year

A wedding in Spain. The most infuriating man. Three days to convince your family you're actually in love. . .  Catalina Martín desperately needs a date to her...

Your Face Belongs To Us: The Secretive Startup Dismantling Your Privacy

‘Startling, if not terrifying . . . the author does a great job of explaining the ins and outs of facial recognition in the book . . . Be very, very careful, Hill says again...

Zero Days: The Deadly Cat-and-mouse Thriller From The International Bestselling Author

Praise for The It Girl, the Richard & Judy pick: 'An absolute belter. Could not put it down! I thought I knew who the killer was. Then I was CERTAIN it was another...

The Science Of Happiness: Seven Lessons For Living Well

‘In my work as a social scientist, magazine publisher, and book author I have read all the books on happiness since the 1990s, so I was surprised - shocked really -...

All This Time

From the authors behind Five Feet Apart, a #1 New York Times bestseller and hit movie, comes a gripping new romance, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a...

Dragon Mountain

Shortlisted for the Sainsbury's Children's Book Award, the Children’s Book of the Year (British Book Awards) and longlisted for the Blue Peter Book Award. The...

Dragon Rising

The fourth adventure in the ROARsome DRAGON REALM series for 9+ readers! Perfect for fans of nail-biting mysteries and cinematic battles. DON'T MISS the brand new DRAGON...

They Both Die At The End: Tiktok Made Me Buy It!

A love story with a difference - an unforgettable tale of life, loss and making each day count in the INTERNATIONAL NO. 1 BESTSELLING book of TIKTOK fame, clocking over 100...

Watch Out For Her: A Novel

“The ragged psychological tension in Watch Out for Her echoes the tone of Bailey’s earlier bestselling novel, Woman on the Edge. . . . Despite touching...

página 1 de 49