Titans

A group of kids must stop invaders before they take over Titus—and the rest of the universe—in this first book in a brand-new series from bestselling Pegasus author...

Turn It Up! Practice Makes Pitch Perfect

Bradley Academy's all-girl a cappella group used to be the pride of the sunshine state, but the Nightingales have recently fallen out of harmony. Best friends and co-captains...

Glass Sword

The electrifying next installment in the Red Queen series escalates the struggle between the growing rebel army and the blood-segregated world they've always known—and pits...

Reborn

Twenty years ago a man made a child he never intended to love. Ten years ago the world ended, and Emma turned her back on the man she believed was her father in an attempt to...

HausMagick Transform Your Home with Witchcraft

Harness the power of magic to create a beautiful, healing living space with this unique illustrated guide from the founder of HausWitch, the popular Salem, Massachusetts, store...

Women Win the Vote! 19 for the 19th Amendment

A bold collection showcasing the trailblazing individuals who fought for women's suffrage, honoring the Nineteenth Amendment's centennial anniversary.Women Win the Vote! maps the...

Get Your Life Together(ish): A No-pressure Guide For Real-life Self-growth

Achieve your goals—no matter how big or small—with these 50 simple challenges that actually fit into your life, using this accessible and self-paced approach to...

Red Queen

Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood—those with red and those with silver. Mare and her family are lowly Reds, destined to serve the Silver elite whose supernatural...

The Marked Girl

Worlds collide in Lindsey Klingele’s debut young adult novel, The Marked Girl, an exciting fantasy tale turned upside down. Elissa Sussman, author of Stray, calls The Marked...

Monster

Acclaimed author Michael Grant delivers a stunning follow-up to the globally bestselling Gone series—perfect for fans of Stephen King’s suspenseful writing. It’s been four...

página 1 de 2