Counting Down with You

"A witty, romantic, deeply insightful debut." —Emma Lord, author of Tweet CuteIn this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved Bangladeshi teenager has twenty-eight days to...

Words in the Dust

Zulaikha hopes. She hopes for peace, now that the Taliban have been driven from Afghanistan; a good relationship with her hard stepmother; and one day even to go to school, or to...

Unsettled

For fans of Other Words for Home and Front Desk, this powerful, charming own voices immigration story follows a girl who moves from Karachi, Pakistan, to Peachtree City,...

The Capture

The Maze Runner meets The Hunger Games in this heart-pounding teen trilogy. This second book in the Prey series is a suspenseful story of courage, survival, and doing what's...

Dancing in the Mosque

An exquisite and inspiring memoir about one mother’s unimaginable choice in the face of oppression and abuse in Taliban-controlled Afghanistan.

The Marriage Clock A Novel

Perfect for fans of Sonali Dev and Soniah Kamal. A young woman must find herself a husband in three months...otherwise, her parents will matchmake one for her!To Leila Abid’s...

One Half from the East

Perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia, Thanhha Lai, and Rebecca Stead, internationally bestselling author Nadia Hashimi's first novel for young readers is a coming-of-age...

Seven Wonders Journals: The Select and The Orphan

The adventure continues in these two original novellas—The Select and The Orphan—based on the epic series Seven Wonders.The Select tells the story of thirteen-year-old...

The Prey In the Republic of the True America, it's always hunting season.

Omega, they called that day. The end of the end. One enormous burst of electromagnetic radiation and everything that was even remotely electronic was fried to a crisp.With the...

It All Comes Back to You

Two exes must revisit their past after their siblings start dating in this rom-com perfect for fans of Sandhya Menon and Morgan Matson.After Kiran Noorani’s mom died, Kiran...

página 1 de 2