A Forgery of Roses

'A deliciously twisted gothic fantasy you'll want to read again and again, with characters you'll adore, prose that'll spellbind you, romance you'll swoon over, and a mystery...

The Gingerbread Witch

“A magical tale, brimming with heart." —Anne Ursu, National Book Award–long-listed author of The Troubled Girls of Dragomir AcademyMaud has grown up in a house made of...

The Shadow Between Us

What is it about the coast that attracts people running from their past?Maybe there’s something in a sea breeze that blows away your problems. Maybe when you look out at the...

Sea Witch

The fairy tale you thought you knew....The story of the Sea Witch, the villainess from Hans Christian Anderson’s classic tale 'The Little Mermaid', told from the viewpoint of...

The Year of the Rat

The world can tip at any moment...a fact that fifteen-year-old Pearl is all too aware of when her mom dies after giving birth to her baby sister, Rose, who looks exactly like a...

Inkmistress

A sweeping, action-packed, and romantic fantasy full of dangerous magic and dark choices, perfect for fans of Tamora Pierce and Kristin Cashore—set in the same world as Of Fire...

The Glass Spare

The first in a new fantasy duology, The Glass Spare is a gorgeously told tale of love, loss, and deadly power from Lauren DeStefano, the bestselling author of the Chemical Garden...

A Secret Beat

Alexia Falls is eighteen, living in her parents' New York penthouse and working with superstar boyband The Keep. But with her heart set on independence and a career behind the...

This Beats Perfect

Amelie Ayres has impeccable taste in music. Bowie. Bush. Bob. So when she finds herself backstage at The Keep’s only UK gig, she expects to hate it; after all, they are the...

A Dangerous Duet: A Novel

This dazzling new Victorian mystery from USA Today bestselling author Karen Odden introduces readers to Nell Hallam, a determined young pianist who stumbles upon the operations of...

página 1 de 2