Hide and Seek: A Lying Game Novel

From the author of the New York Times best-selling Pretty Little Liars comes a killer new series, The Lying Game.Sutton Mercer had a life anyone would kill for - and someone did....

Ivy and Bean: One Big Happy Family

Annie Barrows' bestselling chapter book series, Ivy & Bean, is a classroom favorite and has been keeping kids laughing--and reading-for more than a decade! With more than 5...

Honey-Baked Homicide

It's fall in Winter Garden, Virginia, and business at the Down South Cafe has never been better. So when struggling beekeeper Stuart Landon asks Amy to sell some of his honey,...

Pretty Little Liars

Gossip thrives amid the Mercedes-Benzes, mega mansions, and perfectly manicured hedges in the exclusive town of Rosewood, Pennsylvania. Behind their big Gucci sunglasses, beneath...

The Lying Game #5: Cross My Heart, Hope to Die

It's not easy being me.But my twin sister has no choice.When I died two months ago, my killer told my twin sister to become me—or else. Now Emma has it down to a T. She...

Eleven and Holding

Macy Hollinquest is eleven years old, and don’t count on her to change that anytime soon.Her birthday is just days away, but she has no intention of turning twelve without...

Just Like Me

In the tradition of Every Soul a Star and Inside Out & Back Again, Just Like Me is a funny, uplifting summer camp story about unlikely friendships and finding your place in the...

A Bittersweet Murder

For one brief hour on a sunny Texas morning, amateur baker Rosie Hart glimpses the life she’s always dreamed about—thanks to a surprise inheritance from the late Miss Alice....

Taking Up Space

From beloved author Alyson Gerber comes another realistic contemporary novel perfect for fans of Judy Blume. Sarah loves basketball more than anything. Crushing it on the...

Solving for M

The audiobook tells the story of Mika and how her illustrated math journal helps her cope with the challenges of middle school, math, and her mother's melanoma.When Mika starts...

página 1 de 5