Oona

Meet a brave little mermaid searching for a very special treasure in this heart-warming and gorgeously illustrated celebration of friendship, creativity and digging deep for...

My Father's Words

Patricia MacLachlan, beloved author of the Newbery Medal-winning Sarah, Plain and Tall, has crafted another lyrical and touching novel for young listeners about finding hope after...

Calling My Name

Calling My Name, by debut author Liara Tamani, is a striking, luminous, and literary exploration of family, spirituality, and self—ideal for readers of Jacqueline Woodson,...

Dungeons & Dragons: Dungeon Academy: No Humans Allowed!

From New York Times bestselling author Madeleine Roux and acclaimed artist Tim Probert comes an all-new original Dungeons & Dragons middle grade series! Welcome to Dungeon...

Little Peach

What do you do if you're in trouble? When Michelle runs away from her drug-addicted mother, she has just enough money to make it to New York City, where she hopes to move in with...

Courage To Soar: A Body In Motion, A Life In Balance

Nineteen-year-old Biles, Olympic gold medalist and the most decorated U.S. gymnast of all time, takes readers along her journey to the podium in this memoir. After spending her...

Do Not Bring Your Dragon to the Library

Have you ever thought about bringing your dragon to the library? Don't do it! You might have the best intentions, but that dragon will cause nothing but trouble. Using rhyming...

Oona

This comical and heartfelt picture book is a winning celebration of invention, creativity, and friendship. With a crowd-pleasing tale, this is one little mermaid who is here to...

Forgotten Girl

A spooky, original ghost story with fantastic characters, chilling scenes — and a timely and important storyline about reclaiming an abandoned segregated cemetery."Do you...

Calling My Name

Calling My Name, by debut author Liara Tamani, is a striking, luminous, and literary exploration of family, spirituality, and self—ideal for readers of Jacqueline Woodson,...

página 1 de 2