Formula Of Deception: A Novel

“I love Carrie Stuart Parks’s skill in writing characters with hysterical humor, unwitting courage and page-turning mystery. I hope my readers won’t abandon me...

A Slice of Heaven

After she discovered her ex-husband’s affair, Dana Sue Sullivan decided to put down new roots and create the best restaurant in Serenity, South Carolina. After years of hard...

Finding Elizabeth

One horrific crime. One missing suspect.When an officer is called to a house, he discovers a chilling and bizarre crime scene. Sitting at a dining room table, as if enjoying their...

HER A Novel

"After four, I quit counting. What's the point if you know it isn't going to stop?"Sadie is jealous. Why wouldn't she be? Her life is falling apart. Meanwhile, her new neighbor is...

The Oyster Thief A Novel

The mermaid’s scales were bronze, and they shimmered like hundreds of pennies arranged close together. Her immense blue-green eyes gave a look of fragility to her face, yet he...

At Your Request An Apart from the Crowd Novella

After her father lost the family's fortune, Wilhelmina was cast out of the fashionable set and banished to the wallflower section. Taking a position as a social secretary to help...

Death by the Sea A By the Sea Mystery

Nationally best-selling author Kathleen Bridge presents a delightful new series set on a barrier island where waves meet sand — and mayhem meets murder....The Indialantic by...

The Witch of Willow Hall

The must-have historical listen for the autumn, perfect for fans of Outlander and Poldark.Years after the Salem witch trials one witch remains. She just doesn’t know...

Orphaned

Snub is a young gorilla, living in the heart of what will eventually be known as Africa. She is jealous of her mother's new baby and restless in her need to explore. When a...

Happy Doomsday A Novel

The end of the world is the weirdest time to come of age.Welcome to the end of the world. One minute, people are going about their lives, and the next—not. In the wake of...

página 1 de 16